A is for Apple, J is for Jacks

A is for Apple, J is for Jacks, cinnamon, toasty Apple Jacks….

So, I’ve taken up the Blogging from A to Z challenge for the month of April. No, I’m not entirely sure what possessed me to do it. No, it is not a bad April’s Fool joke either.

The idea is every day, except Sunday, you create a new post with the topic beginning with A on the first day, and so on until Z on the last.

I have decided on the theme of spiritual insights for the month. Since I am slow and the Lord is continually teaching me, I am a work in progress. But I can share what I have learned & what I still struggle with on the journey.

So, with that said, give me an “A”… (I hope you said “A”)

4 thoughts on “A is for Apple, J is for Jacks”

Leave a Reply

